Catch up clinic dates for missed vaccinations

By   /  06/02/2017  /  Comments Off on Catch up clinic dates for missed vaccinations

Please see below for dates of ‘drop in’ clinics available in your area

No appointment necessary but due to the nature of the clinic there may be a wait.

An adult MUST be available to accompany the young person home

 

BRIGHTON & HOVE – Children & Families Clinic, D Block, Brighton General Hospital, Elm Grove, Brighton, BN2 3EW

 

DATE WHERE TIME
Monday 13th February 2017 Children & Families Clinic 3.00pm – 6.00pm
Wednesday 1st March 2017 Children & Families Clinic 3.00pm – 6.00pm
Monday 3rd April 2017 Children & Families Clinic 3.00pm – 6.00pm
Monday 10th April 2017 Children & Families Clinic 9.30am – 11.30am
Wednesday 17th May 2017 Children & Families Clinic 4.00pm –  7.00pm
Tuesday 30th May 2007 Children & Families Clinic 9.00am – 12 midday

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Thursday 8th June 2017 Children & Families Clinic 4.00pm – 7.00pm
Thursday 22nd June 2017 Children & Families Clinic 4.00pm – 6.00pm
Wednesday 5th July 2017 Children & Families Clinic 4.00pm – 6.00pm
Tuesday 1st August 2017 Children & Families Clinic 9.00am – 12 midday

1.00pm – 4.00pm

If you would like your child to receive the above vaccination(s) but are unable to attend any of the dates provided, please contact the Immunisation Team.

Immunisation Team 01273 696011 ext. 3977 / 8100 / 8101

There will be other catch up clinic dates available later in the year.

Please contact the team for further information.


   Twitter
Translate »