Staff List

Title
Legal Surname
Email
Department
Job Title
Twitter Handles
Miss A
Arnold
aarnold@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Coach
Ms R
Astley
rastley@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths AST
Ms C
Black
cblack@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Receptionist Student Services
Ms S
Blaney
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Ms L
Bissonet
lbissonet@patchamhigh.org.uk
Art
Art Teacher (Maternity Cover)
Miss C
Bocking
cbocking@patchamhigh.org.uk
Physical Education
PE Teacher / Head of KS4
Mrs N
Bond
nbond@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Educational Visits Co-ordinator
Mrs D
Bonner
dbonner@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
School Business Manager
Mrs S
Braiden
sbraiden@patchamhigh.org.uk
Library
Reprographics Assistant (Mon, Tue, Wed) Learning Resource Assistant (Thu)
Mr G
Brennan
gbrennan@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
2nd i/c Science: Quality First Teaching
Mr T
Bright
tbright@patchamhigh.org.uk
Drama
Head of Drama
Mr T
Brookes
tbrookes@patchamhigh.org.uk
Physical Education
Year 11 Group Leader / PE Teacher
Ms F
Brown
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Mr N
Brown
nbrown@patchamhigh.org.uk
IT
IT Technician
Mr A
Bryant
abryant@patchamhigh.org.uk
Music
Music Teacher / BTEC Nominee
Ms K
Cadman
kcadman@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Teaching Assistant
Miss L
Carney
lcarney@patchamhigh.org.uk
MFL
2 i/c MFL
Mr L
Ciuffreda
Catering
Catering Assistant
Mrs K
Colburn
kcolburn@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Teaching Assistant
Miss E
Clift
eclift@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Coach
Mr R
Darby
rdarby@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
English Teacher & Gifted & Talented Co-Ordinator
Ms E
Davies
edavies@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
English Teacher
Ms S
Davies
sdavies@patchamhigh.org.uk
Drama
Drama Teacher
Miss S J
Davies
sjdavies@patchamhigh.org.uk
English / Media
Director of English & Media
Ms T
Day
tday@patchamhigh.org.uk
Modern Foreign Languages
MFL Teacher
Miss J
Day
jday@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
Science Coach
Mrs P
Denman
pdenman@patchamhigh.org.uk
SLT
Assistant Head
Ms V
Drew
vdrew@patchamhigh.org.uk
Art
Head of Art
Mrs A
Durrant
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Mr R
Durrant
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Ms R
Dyche
rdyche@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Year 8 Group Leader / Maths Teacher
@missdychephs
Mrs A
Edwards
adedwards@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Behaviour Support Manager
Mrs A
Elliff
aelliff@patchamhigh.org.uk
Physical Education
2 i/c PE
Mrs P
Faben
Mid Day Supervisor
Mr M
Fahey
mfahey@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
English/SEN Teacher
Miss J
Felsing
Catering
Catering Assistant
Mrs E
Fieldsend
efieldsend@patchamhigh.org.uk
Art
Art Teacher
Mr C
Finlay
cfinlay@patchamhigh.org.uk
PE/Geography
PE/Geography/PSHCE Teacher
Mr M
Flintoff
mflintoff@patchamhigh.org.uk
IT
IT Technician
Ms L
Foster
lfoster@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
Science Teacher / Intervention Co-ordinator
Ms G
Fowler
gfowler@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
English Coach
Ms C
Fraser
cfraser@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Learning Mentor
Ms V
Fulopne Jakobik
vfulopnejakobik@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
Science Technician
Mr J
Garrard
jgarrard@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Teacher
Mrs P
Garrard
pgarrard@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Teacher
Ms S
Goble
sgoble@patchamhigh.org.uk
Technology
Food Technology Assistant
Mr A
Gomez Pozas
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Mrs C
Gormley
cgormley@patchamhigh.org.uk
English/Media
English/Media Teacher
Mrs L
Grey
lgrey@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Finance Officer
Mr J
Guiver
jguiver@patchamhigh.org.uk
Lifeskills
Year 9 Group Leader / Head of Sociology / Life Skills Teacher
Ms K
Gullett
kgullett@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
Science Teacher
Ms M
Gurung
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Mr E
Hall
ehall@patchamhigh.org.uk
Physical Education
Head of PE
Mrs J
Hall
jhall@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
Director of Science
Miss K
Hallett
khallett@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
Year 7 Group Leader English Teacher
Mrs J
Hamilton
jhamilton@PatchamHigh.org.uk
Physical Education
Swimming Teacher
Mrs C
Harris
chawkins@patchamhigh.org.uk
MFL
MFL Teacher
Ms A
Heale
aheale@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Teaching Assistant
Mrs S
Herbert
sherbert@patchamhigh.org.uk
Humanities
2nd i/c Humanities: Subject Leader for Geography
Mrs S
Hibbitt-Morris
Catering
Catering Assistant
Mrs C
Hobden
chobden@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
HLTA Maths
Mrs E
Holmes
eholmes@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Headteacher’s PA
Mr N
Honeycombe
nhoneycombe@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
English Teacher
Ms N
Humphrey
nhumphrey@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Assistant SENCO covering maternity leave
Mr A
Ingram
aingram@patchamhigh.org.uk
IT
Network Manager
Mr R
Irvine
rirvine@patchamhigh.org.uk
Geography
Geography Teacher
Ms V
Jarvis
vjarvis@patchamhigh.org.uk
Library
Librarian (Mon, Tur, Wed, Friday)
Ms R
James
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Ms A
Kenny
akenny@patchamhigh.org.uk
Modern Foreign Languages
MFL Teacher
Mrs M
Kennedy
mkennedy@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Behaviour Assistant
Mrs H
Kinchin-Frost
hkinchin-frost@PatchamHigh.org.uk
Lifeskills
Head of Lifeskills KS3
Ms V
Knowles
vknowles@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Safeguarding Support Officer
Mr N
Kreel
nkreel@patchamhigh.org.uk
MFL
Head of Languages
Mrs J
Lawrence
jlawrence@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Teaching Assistant (Mon-Thurs)
Ms A
Lewis
alewis@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Teacher
Ms K
Lewis
klewis@patchamhigh.org.uk
Technology
Food Technology Teacher
Mr M
Lindner
mlindner@patchamhigh.org.uk
Physical Education
PE Teacher
Ms D
Lloyd
dlloyd@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
CALM Mentor
Mrs J
Lucas
jlucas@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
SEN Admin Assistant
Mr E
Lyne
elyne@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Teacher
Mr J
Mackay
jmackay@patchamhigh.org.uk
IT and Computing
Head of Key Stage 3 / IT & Computing Teacher
@PHS_Comp
Ms L
Marsh
lmarsh@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Teacher
Mr P
Marsh
pmarsh@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
English Teacher
Ms A
Marrow
Catering
Catering Assistant
Ms L
Martins Janes Fernandez
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Ms J
Mawn
jmawn@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
2nd i/c Science: Narrowing the Gap
Mr I
McDowell
imcdowell@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
Science Teacher
Mrs
McEvaddy
nmcevaddy@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Academic Support Admin Assistant
Mrs L
McGill
lmcgill@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
SENCO
Ms S
McGrath
smcgrath@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Teacher
@MissMcGrathPHS
Mr J
McKee
head@patchamhigh.org.uk
SLT
Headteacher
@PatchamHighHead
Mr N
McNeill
nmcneill@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Behaviour Assistant (Mon, Tues, Thurs & Friday only)
Ms R
McWilliams
rmcwilliams@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Admissions Officer/Exams Administrator
Ms N
Meaker
nmeaker@patchamhigh.org.uk
Lifeskills
Teaching and Learning Coach/ Professional Tutor & Life Skills Teacher
@NancyMeaker
Mr A
Montford
amontford@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths/English
Maths Coach(& Yr7 Maths & Literacy Support Worker)
Mr M
Newman
mnewman@patchamhigh.org.uk
SLT
Deputy Headteacher
Mr M
Oliver
moliver@patchamhigh.org.uk
School Site Team
Site Staff Team Member
Ms N
Ottaway
nottaway@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Out of School Learning Opportunities Co-Ordinator
Mr C
Parker
cparker@patchamhigh.org.uk
History
History Teacher
Mr J
Parker
jparker@patchamhigh.org.uk
Humanities
Head of Humanities
Mrs N
Perring
nperring@patchamhigh.org.uk
Physical Education
Head of Dance / Lifeskills Teacher
Mrs O
Peterkova
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Ms B
Pocock
bpocock@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Teaching Assistant
Mr G
Powell
gpowell@patchamhigh.org.uk
School Site Team
Site Staff Team Member
Miss L
Pressnell
lpressnell@patchamhigh.org.uk
Technology
Technology Technician
Mr A
Reeve
areeve@patchamhigh.org.uk
Music
Head of Music
Ms M
Reid
mreid@patchamhigh.org.uk
English/Media
Lead Practitioner in English English/Media Teacher
Mrs T
Richardson
trichardson@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
SIMS & Data Manager / Examinations Officer
Mr D
Rogers
drogers@patchamhigh.org.uk
SLT
Assistant Headteacher
@davidErogers
Mrs L
Saunders
lsaunders@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Receptionist (Wed, Thur, Fri)
Mr Y
Sayed
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Mrs E
Sayers
esayers@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Teacher
Ms L
Schooley
lschooley@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Behaviour Assistant (Mon, Tues & Wed)
Miss C
Shephard
Catering
Catering Assistant
Miss L
Sourbutts
lsourbutts@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Senior Learning Mentor
Ms L
Staley
lstaley@patchamhigh.org.uk
Technology
Head of Technology
Mrs S
Stephens
sstephens@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Receptionist (Mon, Tue)
Ms A
Stone
astone@PatchamHigh.org.uk
MFL
MFL Teacher
Ms A L
Stone
alstone@PatchamHigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Teacher
Miss R
Strong
rstrong@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Head of Maths
Mrs C
Taylor
ctaylor@patchamhigh.org.uk
IT and Computing
Head of ICT
@MrsTaylor_PHS
Ms R
Thompson-Heath
rthompson@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
Senior Science Technician
Mrs S
Tobli
stobli@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Admin Assistant
Miss V
Tsappis
vtsappis@PatchamHigh.org.uk
Science
Science Teacher
Mr C
Vafeas
cvafeas@patchamhigh.org.uk
Humanities
Humanities Teacher
Mrs A
Vaughan
Catering
Catering Assistant
Miss K
Wand
kwand@patchamhigh.org.uk
Technology
Technology Teacher
Miss H
Ward
hward@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Teaching Assistant
Mr M
Warner
mwarner@patchamhigh.org.uk
SLT
Deputy Headteacher
@MarkJWarner1
Mrs K
Watson
kwatson@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
English Teacher
Mrs H
Wells
hwells@patchamhigh.org.uk
Art
Art Teacher / Community Arts Co-ordinator
Ms A
Wharfe
awharfe@patchamhigh.org.uk
Humanities
Head of Lifeskills KS4
Mrs J
Whelan
jwhelan@patchamhigh.org.uk
Catering
Catering Manager
Mr L
Wingate
lwingate@patchamhigh.org.uk
School Site Team
Site Staff Team Member
Mrs A
Woodford
awoodford@patchamhigh.org.uk
English/Media
Assistant Director of English and Media
Mrs J
Woodhead
jwoodhead@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Assistant SENCO
Ms G
Woodward
gwoodward@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Attendance and Cover Manager
Ms C
Yeo-O’Clarey
cyeo-oclarey@PatchamHigh.org.uk
Art
Art Technician

   Twitter
Translate »