Title
Legal Surname
Email
Department
Job Title
Twitter Handles
Ms A
Ahmad
aahmad@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Behaviour Assistant
Ms H
Akhtar
aakhtar@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Teaching Assistant
Mr J
Albone
jalbone@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
Science Teacher
Miss A
Arnold
aarnold@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Coach
Ms B
Arnold
barnold@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
English Coach
Ms R
Astley
rastley@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths AST
Ms T
Avey
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Ms A
Baker
abaker@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Student Services Receptionist (Fri)
Ms H
Baker
hbaker@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
Science Teacher
Ms B
Bata
bbata@patchamhigh.org.uk
Physical Education
Swimming Coach/Lifeguard
Ms J
Barden
jbarden@patchamhigh.org.uk
Art
Art Technician
Mr M
Beal
mbeal@patchamhigh.org.uk
School Site Team
Site Staff Team Member
Ms L
Bennett
lbennett@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Academic Team Support Administrator
Ms C
Black
cblack@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Student Services Receptionist (Mon-Thu)
Miss C
Bocking
cbocking@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
SENCO
Mrs D
Bonner
dbonner@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
School Business Manager
Mrs S
Braiden
sbraiden@patchamhigh.org.uk
Library
Reprographics Assistant (Mon, Tue, Wed) Learning Resource Assistant (Thu)
Mr G
Brennan
gbrennan@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
2nd i/c Science: Quality First Teaching
Mr T
Brookes
tbrookes@patchamhigh.org.uk
Physical Education
Head of Year 9 / PE Teacher
Mr N
Brown
nbrown@patchamhigh.org.uk
IT
IT & Digital Media
Miss L
Carney
lcarney@patchamhigh.org.uk
MFL
Head of MFL
Miss E
Clift
eclift@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Coach
Mr M
Coffin
mcoffin@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Teacher
Mrs K
Colburn
kcolburn@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Teaching Assistant
Mr R
Darby
rdarby@patchamhigh.org.uk
Classics
Latin and Classical Civilisation Teacher
Ms M
Davis
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Miss J
Day
jday@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
Science Coach
Mr R
del Olmo
rdelolmo@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Teaching Assistant
Mrs P
Denman
pdenman@patchamhigh.org.uk
SLT
Assistant Head
Dr. M
Dixon
mdixon@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
Science Teacher
S
Doherty
sdoherty@patchamhigh.org.uk
Drama
Head of Drama
Ms V
Drew
vdrew@patchamhigh.org.uk
Art
Head of Art
Ms R
Dyche
rdyche@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Head of Year 11 / Maths Teacher
@missdychephs
Mrs A
Edwards
adedwards@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Behaviour Support Manager
Miss J
Felsing
Catering
Catering Assistant
Mrs E
Fieldsend
efieldsend@patchamhigh.org.uk
Art
Art Teacher
Mr C
Finlay
cfinlay@patchamhigh.org.uk
PE/Geography
PE Teacher/Advocate Year 10
Ms K
Ford
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Miss G
Fowler
gfowler@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
English Teacher
Ms H
Francis
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Ms J
Gamain
jgamain@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Attendance Manager
Ms J
Goatley
jgoatley@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Learning Mentor
Ms S
Goble
sgoble@patchamhigh.org.uk
Technology
Food Technology Assistant
Mr A
Gomez Pozas
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Mrs C
Gormley
cgormley@patchamhigh.org.uk
English/Media
English/Media Teacher
Mr J
Guiver
jguiver@patchamhigh.org.uk
Lifeskills
Advocate Year 7 / Head of Sociology / Life Skills Teacher
Mr T
Gurowich
tgurowich@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Teaching Assistant
Ms M
Gurung
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Mr E
Hall
ehall@patchamhigh.org.uk
Physical Education
Director of Sport
Mrs J
Hall
jhall@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
Director of Science
Miss K
Hallett
khallett@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
Head of Year 10 / English Teacher
Mrs J
Hamilton
jhamilton@PatchamHigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Teaching Assistant
Miss K
Hammond
khammond@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Teaching Assistant/Individual Needs Assistant
Mr L
Harmsworth
lharmsworth@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Learning Mentor
Ms C
Harrington
charrington@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Teaching Assistant
Mrs C
Harris
charris@patchamhigh.org.uk
MFL
2nd i/c MFL
Mrs S
Herbert
sherbert@patchamhigh.org.uk
Humanities
2nd i/c Humanities: Subject Leader for Geography
Mrs S
Hibbitt-Morris
Catering
Catering Assistant
Mr A
Hill
ahill@patchamhigh.org.uk
Music
Music Teacher
Mrs E
Holmes
eholmes@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Headteacher’s PA
Ms C
Hooper
Catering
Catering Assistant
Mr A
Ingram
aingram@patchamhigh.org.uk
IT
Network Manager
Mr R
Irvine
rirvine@patchamhigh.org.uk
Geography
Geography Teacher/Advocate Year 8
Ms V
Jarvis
vjarvis@patchamhigh.org.uk
Library
Librarian (Mon, Tue, Wed, Friday)
Ms K
Jordan
kjordan@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Learning Mentor – The Bridge
Mr S
Kemeny
skemeny@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Teaching Assistant
Ms Z
Kent
zkent@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Admissions Officer/Exams Administrator
Mrs H
Kinchin-Frost
hkinchin-frost@PatchamHigh.org.uk
Lifeskills
Head of Lifeskills
Ms K
Knee
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Ms P
Langrish
plangrish@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Teaching Assistant
Mrs J
Lawrence
jlawrence@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Teaching Assistant (Mon-Thurs)
Mr M
Lindner
mlindner@patchamhigh.org.uk
Physical Education
PE Teacher
Mr J
Maddocks
jmaddocks@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
Science Technician
Mr M
Maier
mmaier@patchamhigh.org.uk
Technology
Technology Teacher
Mr G
Manzano
gmanzano@patchamhigh.org.uk
Physical Education
Sports Mentor (Albion In The Community) Mon/Fri
Mr P
Marsh
pmarsh@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
Director of English
Ms L
Martins Janes Fernandez
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Ms R
Marks-Billson
rmarks-billson@patchamhigh.org.uk
Finance
Finance Officer/Educational Visits Co-ordinator
Ms E
Maykels
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Mr I
McDowell
imcdowell@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
Science Teacher
Mrs N
McEvaddy
nmcevaddy@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Outreach Teaching and Learning Assistant
Mr J
McKee
head@patchamhigh.org.uk
SLT
Headteacher
@PatchamHighHead
Ms R
McLaverty
rmclaverty@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
English Teacher
Ms E
McQuade
Catering
Cook
Ms N
Meaker
nmeaker@patchamhigh.org.uk
Lifeskills
Teaching and Learning Coach/ Professional Tutor & Life Skills Teacher
@NancyMeaker
Ms S
Merriman
smerriman@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
SEN Admin Assistant
Ms A
Molas
amolas@patchamhigh.org.uk
Modern Foreign Languages
MFL Teacher 0.8 FTE
Mr A
Montford
amontford@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths/English
Maths Coach (& Yr7 Maths & Literacy Support Worker)
Ms A
Morrow
Catering
Catering Assistant
Miss E
Newman
enewman@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Learning Mentor – The Bridge
Mr M
Newman
mnewman@patchamhigh.org.uk
SLT
Deputy Headteacher
Ms E
Nicholson
enicholson@patchamhigh.org.uk
Modern Foreign Languages
MFL Teacher
Ms E
Niland
eniland@patchamhigh.org.uk
Drama
Head of Year 7/Drama Teacher
Mr N
Noriega
nnoriega@patchamhigh.org.uk
Modern Foreign Languages
MFL Teacher
Miss M
Nyirahirwa
mnyirahirwa@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Teacher
Ms N
Ottaway
nottaway@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Out of School Learning Opportunities Co-Ordinator
Mr W
Page
wpage@patchamhigh.org.uk
Technology
Technology Technician
Ms S
Painter
spainter@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Teacher
Ms S
Palmer
spalmer@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Receptionist
Mr J
Parker
jparker@patchamhigh.org.uk
Humanities
Head of Humanities
Ms R
Parry
rparry@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Cover and HR Administrator
Ms Z
Phillips
zphillips@patchamhigh.org.uk
Physical Education
Sports Mentor (Albion In The Community)
Ms R
Planer Moore
rplanermoore@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
English Teacher
Mr J
Quinn
jquinn@patchamhigh.org.uk
School Site Team
Site Staff Team Member
Ms M
Rees
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Mr A
Reeve
areeve@patchamhigh.org.uk
Music
Head of Music
Ms M
Reid
mreid@patchamhigh.org.uk
SLT
Director of The Bridge / English
Mrs T
Richardson
trichardson@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
SIMS & Data Manager / Examinations Officer
Ms T L
Richardson
tlrichardson@patchamhigh.org.uk
Physical Education
Dance Teacher
Ms K
Riquenes
hriquenes@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
English Coach
Miss R
Romijn
rromijn@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
Science Teacher
Miss M
Sacree
msacree@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Teacher
Mr Y
Sayed
Cleaning
Cleaning Team Member
Mrs E
Sayers
esayers@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
2nd i/c Maths
Ms N
Seaman
Catering
Catering Assistant
Miss C
Shrewsbury
cshrewsbury@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
English Teacher/Advocate Year 9
Miss R
Simpson
rsimpson@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Teacher
Ms P
Smith
psmith@patchamhigh.org.uk
Physical Education
PE Teacher
Mrs S
Stephens
sstephens@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Receptionist
Miss R
Strong
rstrong@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Assistant Head/Head of Maths
Mr J
Sulc
jsulc@patchamhigh.org.uk
IT Support
IT Technician
Ms V
Sutherland
vsutherland@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Safeguarding Support Officer
Ms R
Thompson Heath
rthompson@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
Senior Science Technician
Mrs S
Tobli
stobli@patchamhigh.org.uk
Admin
Admin Assistant
Mr E
Tyson
etyson@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
English Coach
Ms S
Ugle
sugle@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Teaching Assistant
Mr C
Vafeas
cvafeas@patchamhigh.org.uk
Humanities
Humanities Teacher/Advocate Year 11
Mrs A
Vaughan
Catering
Catering Assistant
Ms Y
Vincent
yvincent@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
The Bridge Mentor
Mrs B
Walsh-Benn
bwalsh-benn@patchamhigh.org.uk
Science
Lead Practitioner Science
Mr M
Warner
mwarner@patchamhigh.org.uk
SLT
Deputy Headteacher
@MarkJWarner1
Mrs K
Watson
kwatson@patchamhigh.org.uk
English
Lead Practitioner in English
Mrs H
Wells
hwells@patchamhigh.org.uk
Technology
Head of Technology
Mrs J
Whelan
jwhelan@patchamhigh.org.uk
Catering
Catering Manager
Mr A
Williams
awilliams@patchamhigh.org.uk
IT and Computing
IT and Computing Teacher
Ms J
Wilson
jwilson@patchamhigh.org.uk
Maths
Maths Teacher
Mr L
Wingate
lwingate@patchamhigh.org.uk
School Site Team
Site Team Manager
Mrs A
Woodford
awoodford@patchamhigh.org.uk
English/Media
Head of Year 8 / English Teacher
Mrs J
Woodhead
jwoodhead@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Assistant SENCO
Miss L
Yoxen
lyoxen@patchamhigh.org.uk
Personalised Learning
Senior Learning Mentor
Ms M
Zohrehie
mzohrehie@patchamhigh.org.uk
Technology
Technology Teacher